I just want to give up…

Maybe it’s just me…

But have you ever wanted to give up?

I mean really give up. I have…

I want to give up…

  • My Selfishness
  • My Lack of Trust
  • My Pride
  • My Lack of Faith
  • My Jealousy
  • My Lack of Compassion
  • My Anger
  • My Lack of Forgiveness
  • My Hate
  • My will in exchange for God’s plan

These are just a few things that I want to give up.

What would you give up if you could?  A bad habit or a lack of faith?  It really doesn’t matter what it is.

I believe that if it keeps us from doing the things we need to do, we need to give it up.

But then again, maybe it’s just me…

Leave a Reply

