A Change in Plans…

I wanted to let those of you who have been visiting this site everyday and not seeing new posts that I have had a change in plans.

I made the decision to close down this public site at the end of December and go back to my private blog which I have been writing for the last three years.  But after spending the last three weeks writing on my other site, I  have decided that I am going to continue the “Maybe it’s Me” website.

My reasons for the change in plans will be a topic in one of my new posts to the site.

So for those of you who had posted nice comments about not wanting me to quit and for those of you wanting to read more of my stories and perspective, I will be posting regularly back at this site.

Feel free to comment about ideas, topics or things you would like to have me write about, or you may just want to respond and let me know what you think of the decision to continue the site. I would love to hear from you.

As you may know….I don’t post a lot of reader comments so you do not have to worry about having your comments reposted.

Looking forward to 2009…and the stories it brings.

But then again…Maybe it’s just me.

Leave a Reply

