Be Still and Listen

It constantly amazes me how wonderful God is. https://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/236x/65/f7/4c/65f74c16cf2df0e25126c9122840cfb5.jpg
Sometimes I think that God is so busy running the Universe, that He really doesn’t have time for me and my petty problems.
But He is willing to stoop down, see me and show me that He loves me.
His kindness and mercy are more than we could ever consider.
One of my favorite Psalms is 138:6.  
“For though the Lord is exalted, He regards the lowly”
Do you know that He sees you?
He hears you.
Regardless what you have done, He is there for you.
He loves you and will reach out to you in many ways.
He will say to you, “I see you, I love you, I love to show you how much I care.”
Now, I can’t tell you all that I’m in the midst of.   It doesn’t matter.
We all go through difficult days and times in our lives.
When we are most stretched, strained and fearful, God is always kind to reach out to you and say, “I see you.  Do you know I love you?”
You will hear it…
You just need to be still and listen.
Leave a Reply

